The Mountain Goats

Sunset Tree

In stock

Track Listing

1. You Or Your Memory
2. Broom People
3. This Year
4. Dilaudid
5. Dance Music
6. Dinu Lipatti's Bones
7. Up The Wolves
8. Lion's Teeth
9. Hast Thou Considered The Tetrapod
10. Magpie
11. Song For Dennis Brown
12. Love Love Love
13. Pale Green Things

Purchase of LP comes with code for a free digital download of the album.

* Required Fields