Click here. 

The Mountain Goats

All Hail West Texas (Remastered)

Out of stock

Package art features a newly penned 1,800-word essay by John detailing his songwriting and recording process for the album.

The LP is packaged in a deluxe gatefold jacket and includes a digital download of the full record plus the seven additional tracks. The CD, which includes the full album and extra tracks on one disc, comes in a premium digipak with a 12-page booklet.

Track Listing:

1. The Best Ever Death Metal Band in Denton
2. Fall of the Star High School Running Back
3. Color in Your Cheeks
4. Jenny
5. Fault Lines
6. Balance
7. Pink and Blue
8. Riches and Wonders
9. The Mess Inside
10. Jeff Davis County Blues
11. Distant Stations
12. Blues in Dallas
13. Source Decay
14. Absolute Lithops Effect
15. Hardpan Song (Bonus Track)
16. Answering the Phone (Bonus Track)
17. Indonesia (Bonus Track)
18. Midland (Bonus Track)
19. Jenny (alt. take) [Bonus Track]
20. Tape Travel Is Lonely (Bonus Track)
21. Waco (Bonus Track)

Regular Price: $15.00

Special Price $7.50